banner
    800-286-6531  
Home Directions Contact Us

1005 NH Rte 12S, Fitzwilliam, NH 03447

603-585-6531  
  About Us Specials Parts Tips Services Services  
 
CONTACT US - History of State Line Truck Service
Owners Sales
Kelly Record
(603) 585-6531
krecord@statelinetruckservice.com
Stanley LaBrake
(603) 493-4456
slabrake@statelinetruckservice.com
Linda Crocker
(603) 585-6531
llcrc@aol.com
Service Department
Brian Jacques
(603) 585-6531 x221
krecord@statelinetruckservice.com
Service Main Line
(603) 585-6531, option 2
service@statelinetruckservice.com
Parts Department Kelly Record
(603) 585-6531 x228
krecord@statelinetruckservice.com
Parts Main Line
(603) 585-6531, option 1
parts@statelinetruckservice.com
Gregory Willett
(603) 585-6531 x218
gwillett@statelinetruckservice.com
Gene Handy
(603) 585-6531 x217
ghandy@statelinetruckservice.com
 
Randy Porter
(603) 585-6531 x215
rporter@statelinetruckservice.com
 
facebook

Check us out on Facebook

State Line Truck Service, Truck Repair & Service, Fitzwilliam, NH

Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
7:30 am - Noon

Call for Repair or Service!
800-286-6531

 

 

footer

HOME   |   ABOUT   |  SPECIALS   |  PARTS   |  TIPS   |  SERVICES   |  FOR SALE   |  DIRECTIONS   |  CONTACT

State Line Truck Service Inc.
1005 NH Rte 12S, Fitzwilliam, NH 03447
(603) 585-6531
 Fax (603)585-3477

Copyright (C) 2013 State Line Truck Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved

Website developed and hosted by CharlesWorks